17604 - YPR-KCG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-KCG EXP - 17604 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to KCG (KACHEGUDA). YPR-KCG EXP runs Daily. YPR-KCG EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 15:30 hrs and arrives at KACHEGUDA at 05:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YNKYELAHANKA JN.15:4815:502 mins13111
DBUDODBALLAPUR16:0516:061 min3411
GBDGAURIBIDANUR16:4316:452 mins73111
HUPHINDUPUR17:0317:052 mins96211
PKDPENUKONDA17:4917:501 min133111
SSPNSAI P NILAYAM18:2818:302 mins154111
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN19:2519:305 mins187111
ATPANANTAPUR20:0920:101 min220111
GYGOOTY21:1821:202 mins277111
GTLGUNTAKAL JN21:5022:1020 mins306511
MKRMADDIKERA22:2422:251 min31711
DHNEDHONE23:3523:405 mins374111
KRNTKURNOOL CITY00:3700:392 mins428112
GWDGADWAL01:4201:431 min483112
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR02:5002:522 mins558212
SHNRSHADNAGAR03:4403:451 min612212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye