17488 - VSKP-HX TIRUMALA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 25 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-HX TIRUMALA EXP - 17488 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to HX (CUDDAPAH). VSKP-HX TIRUMALA EXP runs Daily. VSKP-HX TIRUMALA EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 14:00 hrs and arrives at CUDDAPAH at 07:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA14:3014:322 mins18111
AKPANAKAPALLE14:3914:401 min33211
YLMELAMANCHILI14:5414:551 min57111
NRPNARSIPATNAM RD15:0215:031 min75111
TUNITUNI15:1115:121 min97111
ANVANNAVARAM15:3415:351 min114111
PAPPITHAPURAM15:4915:501 min139211
SLOSAMALKOT JN16:0616:071 min151311
APTANAPARTI16:4116:421 min177111
DWPDWARAPUDI16:4716:481 min181311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY17:0017:055 mins201111
KVRKOVVUR17:3217:331 min208311
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN17:3317:341 min223211
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM17:4917:501 min243311
BMDBHIMADOLU18:1418:151 min272211
EEELURU18:2918:301 min291311
NZDNUZVID19:0219:031 min309311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN20:5021:0010 mins350711
TELTENALI JN21:3121:321 min382311
NDONIDUBROLU21:4921:501 min404111
BPPBAPATLA22:1122:121 min424111
CLXCHIRALA22:2222:231 min439211
OGLONGOLE23:0923:101 min489311
KVZKAVALI23:5900:001 min554212
BTTRBITRAGUNTA00:1100:121 min571212
NLRNELLORE01:1501:161 min605312
GDRGUDUR JN02:2302:252 mins643112
VDDVENDODU02:4902:501 min662112
VKIVENKATAGIRI03:0403:051 min679212
KHTSRI KALAHASTI03:2403:251 min703112
RURENIGUNTA JN03:4803:502 mins726212
TPTYTIRUPATI04:1504:4025 mins736512
KOUKODURU05:3905:401 min78712
RJPRAZAMPETA06:1306:152 mins82012
NRENANDALUR06:3406:351 min83112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye