17487 - TPTY-VSKP TIRUMALA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 0 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-VSKP TIRUMALA EXP - 17487 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). TPTY-VSKP TIRUMALA EXP runs Daily. TPTY-VSKP TIRUMALA EXP train departs from TIRUPATI at 20:30 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN20:4820:502 mins10311
KHTSRI KALAHASTI21:0921:101 min33211
VKIVENKATAGIRI21:2921:301 min58111
VDDVENDODU21:4121:421 min74211
GDRGUDUR JN22:2322:252 mins93211
NLRNELLORE22:5322:552 mins132211
BTTRBITRAGUNTA23:2823:302 mins166111
KVZKAVALI23:4923:501 min182311
OGLONGOLE00:5100:532 mins248112
CLXCHIRALA01:2701:292 mins297212
BPPBAPATLA01:4001:422 mins312212
NDONIDUBROLU01:5902:012 mins33312
TELTENALI JN02:1602:182 mins35512
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN03:1503:2510 mins386612
NZDNUZVID03:5804:002 mins42712
EEELURU04:1804:202 mins446212
BMDBHIMADOLU04:3804:391 min46412
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM04:5805:002 mins493212
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN05:1805:202 mins513112
KVRKOVVUR05:3205:331 min528112
RJYRAJAMUNDRY05:5506:005 mins535312
KYMKADIYAN06:0906:101 min545112
DWPDWARAPUDI06:1906:201 min555112
APTANAPARTI06:2906:301 min559312
BVLBIKKAVOLU06:4006:411 min568112
MPUMEDAPADU06:4906:501 min57712
SLOSAMALKOT JN06:5306:552 mins586112
PAPPITHAPURAM07:1107:121 min598112
ANVANNAVARAM07:2907:301 min622312
TUNITUNI07:4907:501 min639212
NRPNARSIPATNAM RD08:0508:061 min66112
YLMELAMANCHILI08:2108:221 min679312
AKPANAKAPALLE09:2809:302 mins703312
DVDDUVVADA10:4810:502 mins71912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye