17419 - TPTY VSG Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 40 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY VSG - 17419 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to VSG (VASCO DA GAMA). TPTY VSG runs on Fri . TPTY VSG train departs from TIRUPATI at 11:20 hrs and arrives at VASCO DA GAMA at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN11:3511:405 mins10-11
KOUKODURU12:1412:151 min51-11
RJPRAZAMPETA12:3912:401 min84-11
HXCUDDAPAH13:3213:353 mins135-11
YAYERRAGUNTLA14:0914:101 min174-11
MOOMUDDANURU14:2414:251 min190-11
TUTADIPATRI15:1415:151 min243-11
GYGOOTY15:5916:001 min291-11
GTLGUNTAKAL JN17:3517:405 mins320-11
BAYBELLARY JN18:5519:005 mins370-11
TNGLTORANAGALLU19:4019:422 mins403-11
HPTHOSPET JN20:2020:255 mins436-11
MRBMUNIRABAD20:3520:372 mins441-11
GINGINIGERA20:5520:561 min452-11
KBLKOPPAL21:1521:172 mins463-11
GDGGADAG JN22:1022:122 mins521-11
NGRANNIGERI22:3522:372 mins543-11
NVDNAVALGUND RD22:5522:583 mins552-11
UBLHUBLI JN23:4023:5010 mins579-11
DWRDHARWAR00:1400:162 mins599-12
LWRALNAVAR JN00:4900:501 min636-12
LDLONDA JN01:4401:462 mins669-12
CLRCASTLE ROCK02:3002:355 mins694-12
CRZCARANZOL02:5802:591 min701-12
DDSDUDH SAGAR03:1803:191 min708-12
LIMSONALIUM03:2803:302 mins712-12
QLMKULEM04:1404:151 min720-12
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH04:3804:402 mins738-12
MAOMADGAON05:1505:205 mins754-12
VSGVASCO DA GAMA06:00----782-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye