17418 - SNSI-TPTY WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 5 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SNSI-TPTY WEEKLY EXP - 17418 runs from SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). SNSI-TPTY WEEKLY EXP runs on Thurs . SNSI-TPTY WEEKLY EXP train departs from SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 19:10 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 23:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PBPUNTAMBA19:2019:3010 mins1711
KPGKOPARGAON20:0820:102 mins4111
MMRMANMAD JN21:1521:205 mins8311
NSLNAGARSOL22:0522:105 mins10711
AWBAURANGABAD23:2023:255 mins19611
JJALNA00:1800:202 mins25912
PTUPARTUR00:4900:501 min30412
SELUSELU01:1001:111 min331112
PBNPARBHANI JN02:1802:202 mins37412
PAUPURNA JN03:0303:052 mins40212
NEDNANDED03:4003:455 mins43212
MUEMUDKHED04:2004:222 mins45512
DABDHARMABAD05:2305:241 min50412
BSXBASAR05:3405:362 mins51412
NZBNIZAMABAD05:5806:002 mins54312
KMCKAMAREDDI06:4506:461 min59512
MJFMALKAJGIRI08:4508:461 min70012
SCSECUNDERABAD JN09:0509:1510 mins70412
LPILINGAMPALLI09:5709:581 min726112
VKBVIKARABAD JN10:3810:402 mins775212
TDUTANDUR11:2811:302 mins81712
CTCHITTAPUR12:2312:252 mins87212
YGYADGIR13:2813:302 mins926112
RCRAICHUR14:2314:252 mins995112
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD14:5815:002 mins102312
ADADONI15:3815:402 mins1064212
GTLGUNTAKAL JN16:3516:4510 mins1116612
GYGOOTY17:2317:252 mins1144212
TUTADIPATRI18:1318:152 mins1192112
MOOMUDDANURU18:5819:002 mins1245212
YAYERRAGUNTLA19:1819:202 mins1261112
HXCUDDAPAH19:5820:002 mins1300112
NRENANDALUR20:3820:402 mins1340112
RJPRAZAMPETA20:5821:002 mins1351112
KOUKODURU21:2821:302 mins1385112
RURENIGUNTA JN22:3022:355 mins142512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye