17417 - TPTY-SNSI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 15 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-SNSI - 17417 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI). TPTY-SNSI runs on Tue . TPTY-SNSI train departs from TIRUPATI at 07:00 hrs and arrives at SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN07:2007:255 mins1011
KOUKODURU07:5808:002 mins5111
RJPRAZAMPETA08:3308:352 mins8511
NRENANDALUR08:4808:502 mins9611
HXCUDDAPAH09:1309:152 mins13511
YAYERRAGUNTLA09:4809:502 mins17411
MOOMUDDANURU10:0310:052 mins19111
TUTADIPATRI10:5811:002 mins24411
GYGOOTY11:4311:452 mins292211
GTLGUNTAKAL JN12:3012:4010 mins32011
ADADONI13:2313:252 mins372411
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD13:5814:002 mins413211
RCRAICHUR14:2814:302 mins44111
YGYADGIR15:2815:302 mins51011
CTCHITTAPUR17:4617:482 mins56411
TDUTANDUR18:2818:302 mins61911
VKBVIKARABAD JN19:0819:102 mins66011
LPILINGAMPALLI19:5019:522 mins710211
SCSECUNDERABAD JN21:0021:2020 mins73211
MJFMALKAJGIRI21:3021:311 min73611
KMCKAMAREDDI23:3023:322 mins84011
NZBNIZAMABAD00:3000:355 mins892212
BSXBASAR01:1001:111 min92212
DABDHARMABAD01:2001:211 min93212
MUEMUDKHED02:4002:422 mins98112
NEDNANDED03:1003:155 mins100312
PAUPURNA JN04:0004:1010 mins103412
PBNPARBHANI JN04:5805:002 mins106212
SELUSELU05:3405:351 min1104112
PTUPARTUR05:5405:551 min113212
JJALNA06:2806:302 mins117712
AWBAURANGABAD07:3007:355 mins123912
NSLNAGARSOL09:3509:405 mins132812
MMRMANMAD JN10:1510:205 mins135312
KPGKOPARGAON11:1311:152 mins139412
PBPUNTAMBA11:3811:402 mins141812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye