17415 - TPTY-KOP HARIPRIYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 35 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-KOP HARIPRIYA EXP - 17415 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to KOP (KOLHAPUR). TPTY-KOP HARIPRIYA EXP runs Daily. TPTY-KOP HARIPRIYA EXP train departs from TIRUPATI at 21:00 hrs and arrives at KOLHAPUR at 16:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN21:2021:222 mins10411
KOUKODURU21:5822:002 mins5111
OBVPOBULAVARIPALLI22:1422:151 min6411
PMTPULLAMPET22:2422:251 min7511
RJPRAZAMPETA22:3022:355 mins8511
NRENANDALUR22:4922:501 min9611
HXCUDDAPAH23:1823:202 mins135311
KKMKAMALAPURAM23:4423:451 min15911
YAYERRAGUNTLA00:0300:052 mins17412
MOOMUDDANURU00:1900:201 min19112
KDPKONDAPURAM00:4900:501 min21612
TUTADIPATRI01:1801:202 mins24412
GYGOOTY02:0802:102 mins292212
GTLGUNTAKAL JN02:5803:002 mins320312
BAYBELLARY JN04:2004:255 mins370112
TNGLTORANAGALLU04:5404:551 min403112
HPTHOSPET JN05:3005:355 mins436112
KBLKOPPAL06:1406:151 min463112
GDGGADAG JN07:1307:152 mins521212
UBLHUBLI JN08:2508:3510 mins579412
DWRDHARWAR09:0409:051 min599112
LWRALNAVAR JN09:3909:401 min63612
LDLONDA JN10:2410:251 min669112
KNPKHANAPUR10:4910:501 min69512
BGMBELGAUM11:2511:305 mins720112
GPBGHATPRABHA12:3812:402 mins778112
RBGRAYBAG13:0913:101 min807112
KUDKUDACHI13:2913:301 min825112
MRJMIRAJ JN14:5515:1520 mins858312
HTKHATKALANGDA15:3915:401 min884212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye