17412 - MAHALAXMI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 55 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAHALAXMI EXP - 17412 runs from KOP (KOLHAPUR) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). MAHALAXMI EXP runs Daily. MAHALAXMI EXP train departs from KOLHAPUR at 20:30 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 07:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VVVALIVADE20:3820:402 mins7111
RKDRUKADI20:4920:501 min14111
HTKHATKALANGDA20:5821:002 mins21111
JSPJAYASINGPUR21:1421:151 min36111
MRJMIRAJ JN21:3521:405 mins48411
SLISANGLI21:5221:553 mins55111
KOVKIRLOSKARVADI22:2422:251 min88211
TKRTAKARI22:3422:351 min96111
KRDKARAD23:0223:053 mins123111
STRSATARA23:5223:553 mins181111
PUNEPUNE JN03:2003:3515 mins327112
LNLLONAVALA04:3304:352 mins390212
KADKHANDALA04:3904:401 min394212
KJTKARJAT05:2305:252 mins419212
KYNKALYAN JN06:0706:103 mins465412
TNATHANE06:2706:303 mins485612
DRDADAR06:5707:003 mins509612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye