17411 - MAHALAXMI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 5 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAHALAXMI EXP - 17411 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KOP (KOLHAPUR). MAHALAXMI EXP runs Daily. MAHALAXMI EXP train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 20:20 hrs and arrives at KOLHAPUR at 07:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR20:3220:353 mins9511
TNATHANE20:5721:003 mins34511
KYNKALYAN JN21:2021:233 mins54511
KJTKARJAT22:0722:103 mins100111
LNLLONAVALA22:5422:551 min128111
PUNEPUNE JN00:1000:2010 mins192312
STRSATARA03:1203:153 mins337112
KRDKARAD04:0704:103 mins396112
TKRTAKARI04:3404:351 min422112
KOVKIRLOSKARVADI04:4404:451 min431112
SLISANGLI05:2205:253 mins464112
MRJMIRAJ JN05:5205:553 mins471312
JSPJAYASINGPUR06:0806:102 mins483112
HTKHATKALANGDA06:2306:252 mins498112
RKDRUKADI06:3406:351 min505112
VVVALIVADE06:4406:451 min512112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye