17326 - MYS-BGM VISHWAMANAV EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 40 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS-BGM VISHWAMANAV EXP - 17326 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to BGM (BELGAUM). MYS-BGM VISHWAMANAV EXP runs Daily. MYS-BGM VISHWAMANAV EXP train departs from MYSORE JN at 05:50 hrs and arrives at BELGAUM at 22:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--05:50--0-11
SSHRIRANGAPATNA06:0406:051 min15-11
PANPPANDAVAPURA06:1106:121 min20-11
MYAMANDYA06:2806:302 mins45-11
MADMADDUR06:4906:501 min65-11
CPTCHANNAPATNA07:0907:101 min83-11
RMGMRAMANAGARAM07:3507:372 mins94-11
BIDBIDADI07:4907:501 min109-11
KGIKENGERI08:1308:152 mins126-11
SBCKSR BENGALURU08:5509:005 mins138-11
YPRYASVANTPUR JN09:1309:152 mins144-11
TKTUMKUR10:1810:202 mins207-11
TTRTIPTUR11:4311:452 mins278-11
ASKARSIKERE JN12:2012:255 mins303-11
DRUKADUR13:0313:052 mins343-11
RRBBIRUR JN13:1313:152 mins349-11
AJPAJJAMPUR13:3313:341 min367-11
SHVSHIVANI13:4313:441 min377-11
JRUCHIKJAJUR JN14:1514:161 min417-11
DVGDAVANGERE15:0315:052 mins463-11
HRRHARIHAR15:3315:352 mins477-11
RNRRANIBENNUR16:0016:011 min501-11
BYDBYADGI16:2416:251 min520-11
HVRHAVERI16:3816:402 mins534-11
YLGYALVIGI17:0917:101 min562-11
UBLHUBLI JN18:5319:0512 mins609-11
DWRDHARWAR19:3019:322 mins629-11
MGDMUGAD19:5419:551 min643-11
KBIKAMBRGANVI20:0620:071 min654-11
LWRALNAVAR JN20:2420:251 min666-11
TVGTAVARGATTI20:3620:371 min675-11
DEVDEVARAYI20:4920:501 min687-11
LDLONDA JN21:0421:062 mins699-11
GNJGUNJI21:2221:231 min713-11
KNPKHANAPUR21:3421:351 min725-11
DURDESUR21:5021:522 mins740-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye