17325 - UBL-AP VISHWAMANAV EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 45 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UBL-AP VISHWAMANAV EXP. - 17325 runs from UBL (HUBLI JN) to AP (ASHOKAPURAM). UBL-AP VISHWAMANAV EXP. runs Daily. UBL-AP VISHWAMANAV EXP. train departs from HUBLI JN at 08:30 hrs and arrives at ASHOKAPURAM at 21:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBLHUBLI JN--08:30--011
YLGYALVIGI09:1309:141 min4711
HVRHAVERI09:3309:352 mins7611
BYDBYADGI09:4909:501 min9011
RNRRANIBENNUR10:0810:102 mins10811
HRRHARIHAR10:3310:352 mins13111
DVGDAVANGERE10:5310:552 mins14411
JRUCHIKJAJUR JN11:4411:451 min19011
AJPAJJAMPUR12:2412:251 min24111
RRBBIRUR JN12:5012:522 mins25911
DRUKADUR13:0213:031 min26511
ASKARSIKERE JN13:4013:455 mins30411
TTRTIPTUR14:1314:152 mins33011
TKTUMKUR15:4315:452 mins40011
YPRYASVANTPUR JN17:1417:162 mins46411
SBCKSR BENGALURU17:4017:455 mins47011
KGIKENGERI18:0418:051 min48211
BIDBIDADI18:1918:201 min49911
RMGMRAMANAGARAM18:3418:351 min51411
CPTCHANNAPATNA18:4418:451 min52511
MADMADDUR19:0419:051 min54311
MYAMANDYA19:2319:252 mins56211
PANPPANDAVAPURA19:4919:501 min58811
SSHRIRANGAPATNA19:5719:581 min59311
MYSMYSORE JN20:4020:5515 mins60811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye