17324 - BSB-UBL WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 55 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSB-UBL WEEKLY EXP - 17324 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to UBL (HUBLI JN). BSB-UBL WEEKLY EXP runs on Sun . BSB-UBL WEEKLY EXP train departs from VARANASI JN at 21:05 hrs and arrives at HUBLI JN at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--21:05--011
MZPMIRZAPUR22:4322:452 mins7611
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI00:3000:322 mins15712
MKPMANIKPUR JN02:0302:052 mins24912
STASATNA03:1003:2010 mins32612
MYRMAIHAR03:4303:452 mins36212
KTEKATNI04:3504:405 mins42512
JBPJABALPUR06:0006:1010 mins51512
NUNARSINGHPUR07:1307:152 mins59912
PPIPIPARIYA08:1308:152 mins69312
ETITARSI JN09:4009:5010 mins76012
KNWKHANDWA13:4013:455 mins94412
BSLBHUSAVAL JN15:2515:305 mins106712
MMRMANMAD JN18:0018:055 mins125112
KPGKOPARGAON19:3819:402 mins129312
ANGAHMADNAGAR22:1022:133 mins140412
DDDAUND JN00:1500:205 mins148813
SURSOLAPUR JN04:1504:205 mins167613
BJPBIJAPUR06:4506:505 mins178513
LMTALMATTI07:5808:002 mins184713
BGKBAGALKOT08:4808:502 mins188213
BDMBADAMI09:3609:382 mins190813
GDGGADAG JN10:5511:2025 mins197513
UBLHUBLI JN13:00----203313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye