17323 - UBL-BSB WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 10 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UBL-BSB WEEKLY EXPRESS - 17323 runs from UBL (HUBLI JN) to BSB (VARANASI JN). UBL-BSB WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on Sat . UBL-BSB WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from HUBLI JN at 17:50 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBLHUBLI JN--17:50--011
GDGGADAG JN19:2019:255 mins5911
BDMBADAMI20:5821:002 mins12611
BGKBAGALKOT21:4321:452 mins15211
LMTALMATTI22:3822:402 mins18711
BJPBIJAPUR00:2000:255 mins24912
SURSOLAPUR JN03:0503:105 mins35812
DDDAUND JN06:3006:355 mins54612
ANGAHMADNAGAR08:4708:503 mins62912
KPGKOPARGAON10:5811:002 mins74012
MMRMANMAD JN12:3012:355 mins78212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN15:2015:255 mins96612
KNWKHANDWA18:1018:155 mins109012
ETITARSI JN21:2521:3510 mins127312
PPIPIPARIYA22:3322:352 mins134012
NUNARSINGHPUR23:4823:502 mins143412
JBPJABALPUR01:2001:3010 mins151813
KTEKATNI02:4002:455 mins160913
MYRMAIHAR03:3503:372 mins167213
STASATNA04:0504:1510 mins170713
MKPMANIKPUR JN06:1506:172 mins178513
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI08:0008:022 mins187713
MZPMIRZAPUR09:2509:272 mins195713
BSBVARANASI JN12:00----203313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye