17320 - SC-UBL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 50 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-UBL EXPRESS - 17320 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to UBL (HUBLI JN). SC-UBL EXPRESS runs Daily. SC-UBL EXPRESS train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 15:40 hrs and arrives at HUBLI JN at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BMTBEGAMPET15:4915:501 min5111
LPILINGAMPALLI16:1016:111 min23111
VKBVIKARABAD JN16:5917:001 min7211
TDUTANDUR17:3117:321 min11311
SEMSERAM18:0418:051 min14711
CTCHITTAPUR18:3418:351 min16911
WADIWADI19:3019:4010 mins184111
SDBSHAHABAD19:5119:521 min19411
KLBGKALABURAGI JN20:1320:185 mins22111
GURGANAGAPUR ROAD20:4320:452 mins24711
HGHOTGI23:0023:1010 mins31811
IDRINDI ROAD23:5423:551 min36211
BJPBIJAPUR01:0001:1010 mins412212
BSRXBAGEVADI RD02:0802:102 mins45612
LMTALMATTI02:2902:301 min47412
BGKBAGALKOT03:0803:102 mins50912
BDMBADAMI03:4903:501 min53512
HLARHOLE ALUR04:0904:101 min55412
GDGGADAG JN05:5006:0010 mins603212
NGRANNIGERI06:2406:251 min62512
UBLHUBLI JN07:35----661512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye