17318 - LT T -UBL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LT T -UBL EXPRESS - 17318 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to UBL (HUBLI JN). LT T -UBL EXPRESS runs Daily. LT T -UBL EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 18:45 hrs and arrives at HUBLI JN at 11:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE19:0819:102 mins18711
PNVLPANVEL19:4719:503 mins53711
LNLLONAVALA21:3821:402 mins109111
PUNEPUNE JN23:0523:105 mins173411
STRSATARA02:3702:403 mins31812
KRDKARAD03:3203:353 mins37712
SLISANGLI04:4204:453 mins44512
MRJMIRAJ JN05:2005:255 mins45212
KUDKUDACHI05:5906:001 min485112
GPBGHATPRABHA06:3906:401 min53112
BGMBELGAUM07:4507:505 mins58912
LDLONDA JN08:4008:422 mins64012
LWRALNAVAR JN09:2509:261 min67412
DWRDHARWAR10:2010:222 mins71112
UBLHUBLI JN11:20----731512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye