17317 - UBL-LT T EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UBL-LT T EXPRESS - 17317 runs from UBL (HUBLI JN) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). UBL-LT T EXPRESS runs Daily. UBL-LT T EXPRESS train departs from HUBLI JN at 15:45 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 07:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBLHUBLI JN--15:45--0211
DWRDHARWAR16:0816:102 mins21311
LWRALNAVAR JN16:4316:452 mins5711
LDLONDA JN17:2917:301 min9111
BGMBELGAUM18:3318:352 mins142111
GPBGHATPRABHA19:2819:302 mins20011
KUDKUDACHI20:0820:102 mins246111
MRJMIRAJ JN21:1021:2010 mins279311
SLISANGLI21:3221:353 mins28611
KRDKARAD22:3422:351 min35511
STRSATARA23:3723:403 mins41311
PUNEPUNE JN02:5002:555 mins558212
LNLLONAVALA04:1804:202 mins622212
PNVLPANVEL05:4705:503 mins678612
TNATHANE06:3306:352 mins713812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye