17316 - VLNK VSG EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 15 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VLNK VSG EXPRESS - 17316 runs from VLNK (VELLANKANNI) to VSG (VASCO DA GAMA). VLNK VSG EXPRESS runs on Tue . VLNK VSG EXPRESS train departs from VELLANKANNI at 23:45 hrs and arrives at VASCO DA GAMA at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NGTNAGAPPATTINAM00:0500:1510 mins10-12
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN00:4300:452 mins34-12
TJTHANJAVUR01:4301:452 mins88-12
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI03:0003:1010 mins138-12
KRRKARUR03:5804:002 mins213-12
EDERODE JN06:0506:1510 mins279-12
SASALEM JN07:1007:155 mins341-12
BWTBANGARAPET10:1310:152 mins538-12
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM11:0811:102 mins594-12
BANDBANASWADI12:0812:102 mins599-12
YPRYASVANTPUR JN13:3014:300 mins615-12
TKTUMKUR15:3315:352 mins678-12
TTRTIPTUR16:2816:302 mins749-12
ASKARSIKERE JN16:5517:005 mins774-12
RRBBIRUR JN17:4317:452 mins819-12
DVGDAVANGERE19:2819:302 mins934-12
RNRRANIBENNUR20:1820:202 mins979-12
HVRHAVERI20:4820:502 mins1012-12
UBLHUBLI JN23:4523:505 mins1087-12
DWRDHARWAR00:1400:151 min1107-13
LDLONDA JN01:3301:352 mins1177-13
CLRCASTLE ROCK02:2002:3010 mins1202-13
QLMKULEM04:1404:151 min1228-13
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH04:3904:401 min1246-13
MAOMADGAON05:1505:205 mins1262-13
VSGVASCO DA GAMA06:00----1290-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye