17315 - VSG-VLNK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 25 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSG-VLNK EXPRESS - 17315 runs from VSG (VASCO DA GAMA) to VLNK (VELLANKANNI). VSG-VLNK EXPRESS runs on Mon . VSG-VLNK EXPRESS train departs from VASCO DA GAMA at 09:00 hrs and arrives at VELLANKANNI at 12:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VSGVASCO DA GAMA--09:00--011
MAOMADGAON09:3009:355 mins28211
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH09:4809:502 mins44111
QLMKULEM10:2010:255 mins62211
CLRCASTLE ROCK11:3011:355 mins121111
LDLONDA JN12:0312:052 mins146111
DWRDHARWAR13:1813:202 mins216111
UBLHUBLI JN14:3014:4010 mins236411
HVRHAVERI15:4815:502 mins31111
DVGDAVANGERE17:0317:052 mins38011
RRBBIRUR JN18:5819:002 mins49511
ASKARSIKERE JN19:5019:555 mins54011
TKTUMKUR21:3821:402 mins63611
YPRYASVANTPUR JN23:1023:3020 mins70011
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM00:0100:032 mins719212
BWTBANGARAPET00:4800:502 mins775412
SASALEM JN04:0004:055 mins97412
EDERODE JN05:1505:2510 mins1036312
KRRKARUR06:1806:202 mins1102312
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI08:1008:2010 mins1177312
TJTHANJAVUR09:2809:302 mins1227312
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN10:2310:252 mins1281112
NGTNAGAPPATTINAM11:3011:4010 mins1305112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye