17312 - VSG- CHENNAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 15 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSG- CHENNAI EXP - 17312 runs from VSG (VASCO DA GAMA) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). VSG- CHENNAI EXP runs on Fri . VSG- CHENNAI EXP train departs from VASCO DA GAMA at 14:30 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 11:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VSGVASCO DA GAMA--14:30--0211
MAOMADGAON15:1515:205 mins28211
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH15:2815:302 mins44111
QLMKULEM16:0516:105 mins62211
CLRCASTLE ROCK17:0517:105 mins12111
LDLONDA JN17:3317:352 mins14611
DWRDHARWAR19:0819:102 mins216211
UBLHUBLI JN20:0520:1510 mins236211
HVRHAVERI21:3321:352 mins31111
RNRRANIBENNUR22:0622:071 min34411
HRRHARIHAR22:3322:352 mins36711
DVGDAVANGERE22:5122:532 mins38011
RRBBIRUR JN00:3300:352 mins49512
ASKARSIKERE JN01:3501:405 mins54012
TTRTIPTUR02:0902:101 min56512
TKTUMKUR03:2303:252 mins636112
YPRYASVANTPUR JN05:0005:3030 mins700412
BANDBANASWADI05:5305:552 mins71512
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM06:0806:102 mins722212
BWTBANGARAPET07:0807:102 mins779412
JTJJOLARPETTAI08:1308:152 mins85712
KPDKATPADI JN09:2309:252 mins940212
AJJARAKKONAM10:1310:152 mins1001212
PERPERAMBUR11:0411:051 min1064112
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL11:45----1070812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye