17311 - CHENNAI- VASCO EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 0 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHENNAI- VASCO EXP - 17311 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to VSG (VASCO DA GAMA). CHENNAI- VASCO EXP runs on Sat . CHENNAI- VASCO EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 15:00 hrs and arrives at VASCO DA GAMA at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM15:5816:002 mins69111
KPDKATPADI JN16:4816:502 mins130111
JTJJOLARPETTAI18:1018:155 mins214311
BWTBANGARAPET19:1819:202 mins292311
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM20:0820:102 mins348411
BANDBANASWADI20:2020:222 mins35611
YPRYASVANTPUR JN21:3521:5520 mins370511
TKTUMKUR23:0323:052 mins43411
TTRTIPTUR00:0500:061 min505212
ASKARSIKERE JN00:4000:455 mins53012
RRBBIRUR JN01:2801:302 mins57612
DVGDAVANGERE03:0803:102 mins69012
HRRHARIHAR03:2803:302 mins70412
RNRRANIBENNUR03:5403:551 min72612
HVRHAVERI04:2404:251 min759112
UBLHUBLI JN06:4506:5510 mins834412
DWRDHARWAR07:1407:151 min854112
LDLONDA JN08:3808:402 mins924212
CLRCASTLE ROCK09:2009:3010 mins94912
QLMKULEM11:0011:055 mins1008212
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH11:3411:351 min1026112
MAOMADGAON11:5512:005 mins1042312
VSGVASCO DA GAMA13:00----1070212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye