17310 - VASCO-YPR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VASCO-YPR EXPRESS - 17310 runs from VSG (VASCO DA GAMA) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). VASCO-YPR EXPRESS runs on Mon undefined . VASCO-YPR EXPRESS train departs from VASCO DA GAMA at 21:20 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VSGVASCO DA GAMA--21:20--0111
MAOMADGAON21:5522:005 mins25211
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH22:2222:242 mins40111
QLMKULEM22:5523:005 mins59211
CLRCASTLE ROCK23:5023:555 mins8511
LDLONDA JN00:3000:322 mins10912
LWRALNAVAR JN01:3101:321 min14312
DWRDHARWAR02:3002:322 mins17912
UBLHUBLI JN03:2003:3010 mins20012
HVRHAVERI04:5504:572 mins27512
RNRRANIBENNUR05:2905:301 min30712
HRRHARIHAR06:1306:152 mins33012
DVGDAVANGERE06:2806:302 mins343112
RRBBIRUR JN08:0808:102 mins45812
ASKARSIKERE JN09:0509:105 mins50312
TTRTIPTUR09:3809:402 mins52912
TKTUMKUR10:5811:002 mins599112
YPRYASVANTPUR JN12:30----663512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye