17309 - YPR VASCO EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR VASCO EXP - 17309 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to VSG (VASCO DA GAMA). YPR VASCO EXP runs on Sun Tue . YPR VASCO EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 14:30 hrs and arrives at VASCO DA GAMA at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKTUMKUR15:3315:352 mins65311
TTRTIPTUR16:2816:302 mins135211
ASKARSIKERE JN16:5517:005 mins16111
RRBBIRUR JN17:4317:452 mins20611
DVGDAVANGERE19:2819:302 mins32011
HRRHARIHAR19:4819:502 mins33411
RNRRANIBENNUR20:1920:201 min35711
HVRHAVERI20:4920:501 min38911
UBLHUBLI JN23:4023:5010 mins464111
DWRDHARWAR00:1300:152 mins48412
LWRALNAVAR JN00:4900:501 min52112
LDLONDA JN01:3301:352 mins55512
CLRCASTLE ROCK02:2002:3010 mins57912
QLMKULEM04:1004:155 mins638212
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH04:3904:401 min657112
MAOMADGAON05:1505:205 mins672312
VSGVASCO DA GAMA06:00----700112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye