17308 - BGK MYS BASAVA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 40 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGK MYS BASAVA EXPRESS - 17308 runs from BGK (BAGALKOT) to MYS (MYSORE JN). BGK MYS BASAVA EXPRESS runs Daily. BGK MYS BASAVA EXPRESS train departs from BAGALKOT at 14:10 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 13:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJPBIJAPUR16:3016:355 mins97-11
IDRINDI ROAD17:2417:251 min148-11
HGHOTGI18:3018:322 mins191-11
SURSOLAPUR JN19:1519:3015 mins206-11
DUDDUDHANI20:4420:451 min269-11
GURGANAGAPUR ROAD21:0421:051 min293-11
KLBGKALABURAGI JN22:0022:055 mins319-11
SDBSHAHABAD22:3122:321 min344-11
WADIWADI22:5022:555 mins355-11
NWNALWAR23:0923:101 min368-11
YGYADGIR23:2923:301 min394-11
RCRAICHUR00:2800:302 mins462-12
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD01:0401:051 min490-12
ADADONI01:3801:402 mins532-12
GTLGUNTAKAL JN03:0803:102 mins583-12
ATPANANTAPUR04:3304:352 mins651-12
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN05:4305:452 mins685-12
HUPHINDUPUR07:1907:201 min763-12
GBDGAURIBIDANUR07:4907:501 min787-12
DBUDODBALLAPUR08:3808:402 mins826-12
YNKYELAHANKA JN.09:2809:302 mins847-12
YPRYASVANTPUR JN10:1010:2010 mins859-12
SBCKSR BENGALURU10:4511:1530 mins865-12
KGIKENGERI11:3411:351 min877-12
BIDBIDADI11:4911:501 min894-12
RMGMRAMANAGARAM12:0112:021 min909-12
CPTCHANNAPATNA12:0912:101 min920-12
MADMADDUR12:2412:251 min938-12
MYAMANDYA12:3812:402 mins958-12
PANPPANDAVAPURA12:5913:001 min983-12
MYSMYSORE JN13:50----1003-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye