17307 - MYS-BGK BASAVA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 40 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS-BGK BASAVA EXPRESS - 17307 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to BGK (BAGALKOT). MYS-BGK BASAVA EXPRESS runs Daily. MYS-BGK BASAVA EXPRESS train departs from MYSORE JN at 13:30 hrs and arrives at BAGALKOT at 12:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--13:30--0211
PANPPANDAVAPURA13:4913:501 min2011
MYAMANDYA14:0914:101 min4611
MADMADDUR14:2914:301 min65211
CPTCHANNAPATNA14:4914:501 min8311
RMGMRAMANAGARAM15:0415:051 min9411
BIDBIDADI15:1915:201 min10911
KGIKENGERI15:4315:452 mins127111
SBCKSR BENGALURU16:3017:0030 mins139811
YPRYASVANTPUR JN17:2017:3515 mins144511
YNKYELAHANKA JN.17:5317:552 mins157211
DBUDODBALLAPUR18:0918:101 min17711
GBDGAURIBIDANUR18:5418:551 min216111
HUPHINDUPUR19:1819:202 mins24011
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN20:5521:005 mins31911
ATPANANTAPUR21:3821:402 mins352111
GTLGUNTAKAL JN23:1523:205 mins420211
ADADONI00:0900:101 min472312
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD00:4300:452 mins51312
RCRAICHUR01:1301:152 mins541112
YGYADGIR02:2902:301 min609212
NWNALWAR03:1903:201 min635212
WADIWADI04:1004:155 mins648212
SDBSHAHABAD04:2404:251 min659112
KLBGKALABURAGI JN04:5004:555 mins68512
GURGANAGAPUR ROAD05:1905:201 min71212
DUDDUDHANI05:4405:451 min735112
SURSOLAPUR JN07:1007:2515 mins798312
HGHOTGI07:4807:502 mins813112
IDRINDI ROAD08:3908:401 min857112
BJPBIJAPUR09:4009:422 mins907112
BSRXBAGEVADI RD10:2910:301 min95112
LMTALMATTI11:0311:052 mins96912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye