17302 - DWR MYSORE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 15 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DWR MYSORE EXP - 17302 runs from DWR (DHARWAR) to MYS (MYSORE JN). DWR MYSORE EXP runs Daily. DWR MYSORE EXP train departs from DHARWAR at 20:50 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 07:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBLHUBLI JN21:3521:405 mins21311
YLGYALVIGI22:3422:351 min6711
HVRHAVERI22:5823:002 mins9611
BYDBYADGI23:1423:151 min11011
RNRRANIBENNUR23:3023:322 mins12811
HRRHARIHAR23:5323:552 mins15111
DVGDAVANGERE00:1300:152 mins16412
JRUCHIKJAJUR JN00:5300:552 mins211112
RRBBIRUR JN01:4801:502 mins279212
DRUKADUR02:0002:022 mins28512
ASKARSIKERE JN03:0003:1010 mins32412
HASHASSAN03:5804:002 mins371112
HLNHOLE NARSIPUR04:2904:301 min403112
MGFMANDAGERE04:4904:501 min422112
KRNRKRISHNARAJANAGAR05:3405:351 min457212
MYSMYSORE JN07:05----491412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye