17256 - HYB-NS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 15 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HYB-NS EXP - 17256 runs from HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN) to NS (NARASAPUR). HYB-NS EXP runs Daily. HYB-NS EXP train departs from HYDERABAD DECAN at 21:30 hrs and arrives at NARASAPUR at 07:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SCSECUNDERABAD JN21:5522:005 mins11111
BNBIBINAGAR22:2922:301 min44211
NLDANALGONDA23:4223:431 min12111
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA00:1000:111 min15912
VNUPVISHNUPURAM00:2600:271 min180112
NDKDNADIKODE00:4600:471 min19712
PGRLPIDUGURALLA01:0901:101 min21912
SAPSATTENAPALLE01:4401:451 min25512
GNTGUNTUR JN02:5803:002 mins297112
MAGMANGALAGIRI03:2903:301 min31812
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN04:0504:1510 mins330712
GDVGUDIVADA JN04:4804:502 mins37412
MDVLMANDAVALLI05:2405:251 min39612
KKLRKAIKOLUR05:3005:311 min40312
AKVDAKIVIDU05:4805:502 mins42012
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN06:1806:202 mins438112
BVRMBHIMAVARAM JN06:3006:355 mins43912
VVMVIRAVASARAM06:4906:501 min450112
PKOPALAKOLLU07:0407:051 min460112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye