17255 - NS-HYB EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NS-HYB EXP - 17255 runs from NS (NARASAPUR) to HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN). NS-HYB EXP runs Daily. NS-HYB EXP train departs from NARASAPUR at 18:55 hrs and arrives at HYDERABAD DECAN at 05:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PKOPALAKOLLU19:0319:052 mins9111
VVMVIRAVASARAM19:1119:121 min19111
BVRMBHIMAVARAM JN19:2019:222 mins29311
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN19:2819:302 mins31111
AKVDAKIVIDU19:4619:482 mins49111
KKLRKAIKOLUR20:1320:152 mins6611
MDVLMANDAVALLI20:2020:211 min7311
GDVGUDIVADA JN20:5320:552 mins9511
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN22:1022:2515 mins139111
MAGMANGALAGIRI22:5122:521 min15111
GNTGUNTUR JN23:2523:305 mins172111
SAPSATTENAPALLE00:1200:131 min21412
PGRLPIDUGURALLA00:4100:421 min25012
NDKDNADIKODE01:0501:061 min27112
VNUPVISHNUPURAM01:2701:281 min289112
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA01:4801:491 min31012
NLDANALGONDA02:2002:211 min34812
BNBIBINAGAR03:4903:501 min425112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN04:5505:005 mins458812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye