17246 - DMM MTM NS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 5 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DMM MTM NS EXP - 17246 runs from DMM (DHARMAVARAM JN) to MTM (MACHELIPATNAM). DMM MTM NS EXP runs Daily. DMM MTM NS EXP train departs from DHARMAVARAM JN at 13:15 hrs and arrives at MACHELIPATNAM at 05:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MGBMUDIGUBBA13:4913:501 min35-11
KRYKADIRI14:1914:201 min67-11
MCUMULACALACHERUVU14:5414:551 min104-11
MPLMADANAPALLE RD15:2815:302 mins144-11
VLDVAYALPAD15:3915:401 min152-11
KCIKALLKIRI15:5816:002 mins172-11
PILPILER16:1416:151 min186-11
PAKPAKALA JN17:2317:252 mins227-11
TPTYTIRUPATI18:5519:005 mins269-11
RURENIGUNTA JN19:2019:3010 mins279-11
KHTSRI KALAHASTI19:5419:551 min302-11
VKIVENKATAGIRI20:1420:151 min326-11
VDDVENDODU20:2820:302 mins343-11
GDRGUDUR JN21:2321:252 mins362-11
NLRNELLORE21:4921:501 min400-11
KVZKAVALI22:2922:301 min451-11
OGLONGOLE23:1623:182 mins516-11
CLXCHIRALA23:5523:572 mins566-11
BPPBAPATLA00:0700:092 mins581-12
TELTENALI JN01:0001:022 mins623-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:2002:3010 mins655-12
TGUTARIGOPPULA03:0403:051 min681-12
GDVGUDIVADA JN03:2504:0540 mins699-12
GVLGUDLAVALLERU04:2504:261 min710-12
KVMKAVUTARAM04:3104:321 min713-12
PAVPEDANA04:4804:491 min725-12
CLUCHILAKALAPUDI04:5704:581 min731-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye