17245 - NS MTM-DMM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NS MTM-DMM EXP - 17245 runs from MTM (MACHELIPATNAM) to DMM (DHARMAVARAM JN). NS MTM-DMM EXP runs Daily. NS MTM-DMM EXP train departs from MACHELIPATNAM at 18:55 hrs and arrives at DHARMAVARAM JN at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CLUCHILAKALAPUDI19:0619:071 min511
PAVPEDANA19:1619:171 min1111
KVMKAVUTARAM19:3219:331 min2311
GVLGUDLAVALLERU19:3719:381 min2611
GDVGUDIVADA JN19:5520:2530 mins3711
TGUTARIGOPPULA20:4220:431 min5511
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:2021:3010 mins8111
TELTENALI JN21:5922:001 min11311
BPPBAPATLA22:2922:301 min15511
CLXCHIRALA22:4422:451 min17011
OGLONGOLE23:2123:232 mins21911
KVZKAVALI00:0700:081 min28512
NLRNELLORE00:5901:001 min33512
GDRGUDUR JN02:2802:302 mins37412
VDDVENDODU02:5903:001 min39312
VKIVENKATAGIRI03:0903:101 min40912
KHTSRI KALAHASTI03:2903:301 min43412
RURENIGUNTA JN03:5504:005 mins45712
TPTYTIRUPATI04:3004:355 mins46712
PAKPAKALA JN05:2805:302 mins50912
PILPILER06:1806:202 mins55012
KCIKALLKIRI06:3806:402 mins56412
VLDVAYALPAD06:5807:002 mins58412
MPLMADANAPALLE RD07:1307:152 mins59212
MCUMULACALACHERUVU07:4807:502 mins63212
KRYKADIRI08:2308:252 mins66912
MGBMUDIGUBBA08:5308:552 mins70112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye