17244 - RGDA-GNT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 50 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RGDA-GNT EXP - 17244 runs from RGDA (RAYAGADA) to GNT (GUNTUR JN). RGDA-GNT EXP runs Daily. RGDA-GNT EXP train departs from RAYAGADA at 15:05 hrs and arrives at GUNTUR JN at 05:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JMPTJIMIDIPETA15:2115:221 min1511
KNRTKUNERU15:3215:331 min2511
GMDAGUMADA15:4315:441 min3411
PVPTPARVATIPURAM TN15:5615:582 mins4511
PVPPARVATIPURAM16:0516:072 mins4711
NSXNARSIPURAM HALT16:1316:141 min5211
SNMSITANAGARAM16:2216:242 mins6011
VBLBOBBILI16:4016:422 mins7111
DNVDONKINAVALASA16:5416:562 mins8311
KMXKOMATI PALLI17:0717:092 mins9311
GPIGAJAPATINAGARAM17:1917:212 mins10311
GRBLGARUDUBILLI17:3217:331 min11311
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN17:5017:555 mins12511
KUKKORUKONDA18:0618:071 min13511
ALMALAMANDA18:1518:161 min14211
KPLKANTAKAPALLE18:2518:261 min15211
KTVKOTTAVALASA18:3618:382 mins15911
PDTPENDURTI18:4618:471 min16811
SCMSIMHACHALAM18:5919:012 mins17711
MIPMMARRI PALEM HALT19:0819:091 min18111
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM19:3019:5525 mins18511
DVDDUVVADA20:3320:352 mins20311
AKPANAKAPALLE21:0521:072 mins21811
YLMELAMANCHILI21:2521:272 mins24211
NRPNARSIPATNAM RD21:4321:452 mins26011
TUNITUNI22:0222:042 mins28211
ANVANNAVARAM22:2022:222 mins29911
PAPPITHAPURAM22:4522:472 mins32411
SLOSAMALKOT JN23:0023:022 mins33611
APTANAPARTI23:2023:222 mins36211
DWPDWARAPUDI23:3023:322 mins36611
RJYRAJAMUNDRY00:1500:205 mins38612
KVRKOVVUR00:3500:372 mins39312
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN00:5500:572 mins40812
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM01:1501:172 mins42812
BMDBHIMADOLU01:3501:372 mins45712
EEELURU01:5501:572 mins47612
NZDNUZVID02:2002:222 mins49412
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN04:1504:2510 mins53512
MAGMANGALAGIRI05:1005:122 mins54712
GNTGUNTUR JN05:55----56712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye