17243 - GNT-RGDA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 5 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GNT-RGDA EXP - 17243 runs from GNT (GUNTUR JN) to RGDA (RAYAGADA). GNT-RGDA EXP runs Daily. GNT-RGDA EXP train departs from GUNTUR JN at 22:15 hrs and arrives at RAYAGADA at 14:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GNTGUNTUR JN--22:15--011
MAGMANGALAGIRI22:4222:431 min2011
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:1523:3015 mins3211
NZDNUZVID00:0500:061 min7312
EEELURU00:2000:222 mins9212
BMDBHIMADOLU00:4000:422 mins11112
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM01:1501:172 mins13912
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN01:4301:452 mins15912
KVRKOVVUR02:0502:072 mins17412
RJYRAJAMUNDRY02:2502:305 mins18212
DWPDWARAPUDI02:5002:522 mins20112
APTANAPARTI02:5702:581 min20512
SLOSAMALKOT JN03:1003:122 mins23212
PAPPITHAPURAM03:2203:242 mins24412
ANVANNAVARAM03:4503:472 mins26912
TUNITUNI04:0504:072 mins28512
NRPNARSIPATNAM RD04:2504:272 mins30712
YLMELAMANCHILI04:5204:542 mins32512
AKPANAKAPALLE06:5807:002 mins34912
DVDDUVVADA07:2307:252 mins36512
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM08:5509:1015 mins38212
MIPMMARRI PALEM HALT09:2209:231 min38712
SCMSIMHACHALAM09:3709:392 mins39012
PDTPENDURTI09:4709:492 mins39912
KTVKOTTAVALASA09:5810:002 mins40812
KPLKANTAKAPALLE10:0810:102 mins41612
ALMALAMANDA10:1810:202 mins42512
KUKKORUKONDA10:2610:282 mins43212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN10:4510:505 mins44312
GRBLGARUDUBILLI11:0411:051 min45412
GPIGAJAPATINAGARAM11:1711:192 mins46512
KMXKOMATI PALLI11:2811:302 mins47412
DNVDONKINAVALASA11:4111:421 min48412
VBLBOBBILI11:5611:582 mins49612
SNMSITANAGARAM12:1012:111 min50812
NSXNARSIPURAM HALT12:1912:201 min51612
PVPPARVATIPURAM12:3012:322 mins52012
PVPTPARVATIPURAM TN12:3712:381 min52212
GMDAGUMADA12:5112:521 min53412
KNRTKUNERU13:0213:031 min54312
JMPTJIMIDIPETA13:1313:141 min55212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye