17240 - VSKP-GNT SIMHADRI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 10 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-GNT SIMHADRI EXP - 17240 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to GNT (GUNTUR JN). VSKP-GNT SIMHADRI EXP runs Daily. VSKP-GNT SIMHADRI EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 07:20 hrs and arrives at GUNTUR JN at 15:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA07:5107:521 min18111
AKPANAKAPALLE07:5507:561 min33211
YLMELAMANCHILI08:1508:161 min57111
NRPNARSIPATNAM RD08:3008:311 min75111
TUNITUNI08:4608:471 min97111
ANVANNAVARAM09:0009:011 min114111
GLPGOLLAPROLU09:1509:161 min13311
PAPPITHAPURAM09:2209:231 min13911
SLOSAMALKOT JN09:3509:361 min151311
APTANAPARTI09:5409:551 min17711
DWPDWARAPUDI10:0010:011 min18111
RJYRAJAMUNDRY10:3510:405 mins201211
KVRKOVVUR10:5210:531 min20811
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN11:0611:071 min223211
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM11:3011:311 min243311
BMDBHIMADOLU11:5211:531 min27211
EEELURU12:0812:091 min291311
PRHPOWERPET12:1312:141 min29211
NZDNUZVID12:2812:291 min30911
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN13:5514:005 mins350311
KCCKRISHNA CANAL14:2914:301 min35511
MAGMANGALAGIRI14:3914:401 min36211
NBRNAMBURU14:5114:521 min37311
PDKNPEDAKAKANI HALT14:5614:571 min37611
GNTGUNTUR JN15:30----383411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye