17239 - GNT-VSKP SIMHADRI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 20 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GNT-VSKP SIMHADRI EXP - 17239 runs from GNT (GUNTUR JN) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). GNT-VSKP SIMHADRI EXP runs Daily. GNT-VSKP SIMHADRI EXP train departs from GUNTUR JN at 08:00 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 18:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GNTGUNTUR JN--08:00--0211
PDKNPEDAKAKANI HALT08:0708:081 min611
NBRNAMBURU08:1408:151 min911
MAGMANGALAGIRI08:2608:271 min2011
KCCKRISHNA CANAL08:4108:421 min2711
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN09:0509:2015 mins32511
NZDNUZVID09:5409:551 min7311
PRHPOWERPET10:0910:101 min9011
EEELURU10:2410:251 min92211
BMDBHIMADOLU10:4410:451 min111111
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM11:0611:071 min140211
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN12:3412:351 min159111
KVRKOVVUR12:4712:481 min174111
GVNGODAVARI12:5412:551 min179111
RJYRAJAMUNDRY13:1513:205 mins182311
DWPDWARAPUDI13:3713:381 min202111
APTANAPARTI13:4313:441 min205311
SLOSAMALKOT JN14:0414:051 min232111
PAPPITHAPURAM14:1714:181 min244111
ANVANNAVARAM14:3714:381 min269311
TUNITUNI14:5414:551 min286211
NRPNARSIPATNAM RD15:1415:151 min308211
YLMELAMANCHILI15:3015:311 min325211
AKPANAKAPALLE16:0416:051 min349311
DVDDUVVADA17:2817:302 mins365411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye