17236 - NCJ-SBC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 20 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NCJ-SBC EXP - 17236 runs from NCJ (NAGARCOIL JN) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). NCJ-SBC EXP runs Daily. NCJ-SBC EXP train departs from NAGARCOIL JN at 19:10 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCJNAGARCOIL JN--19:10--0111
VLYVALLIYUR19:4019:411 min32111
TENTIRUNELVELI20:5020:555 mins74111
CVPKOVILPATTI21:5421:551 min139111
SRTSATUR22:1422:151 min160111
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN22:4022:422 mins187211
MDUMADURAI JN23:5023:555 mins230211
DGDINDIGUL JN00:5501:005 mins296212
KRRKARUR02:0802:102 mins37012
NMKLNAMAKKAL02:4402:451 min40412
RASPRASIPURAM03:0903:101 min42912
SASALEM JN03:4503:505 mins455412
DPJDHARMAPURI05:2805:302 mins52212
HSRAHOSUR06:5807:002 mins614312
BNCBANGALORE CANT09:0809:113 mins669112
SBCKSR BENGALURU09:30----673112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye