17235 - SBC-NCJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 5 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-NCJ EXP - 17235 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to NCJ (NAGERCOIL JN). SBC-NCJ EXP runs Daily. SBC-NCJ EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 17:15 hrs and arrives at NAGERCOIL JN at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT17:2517:272 mins4211
HSRAHOSUR18:2318:252 mins58211
DPJDHARMAPURI19:5820:002 mins150211
SASALEM JN22:1522:205 mins215111
RASPRASIPURAM22:4422:451 min24111
NMKLNAMAKKAL23:1423:151 min26511
KRRKARUR23:5323:552 mins29911
DGDINDIGUL JN02:0002:055 mins37312
MDUMADURAI JN02:5503:005 mins435112
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN03:3803:402 mins479112
SRTSATUR04:0104:021 min506112
CVPKOVILPATTI04:2404:251 min52812
TENTIRUNELVELI06:0506:105 mins592112
VLYVALLIYUR06:4906:501 min63412
NCJNAGERCOIL JN08:20----666212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye