17234 - BPQ-SC BHAGYANAGAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 35 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BPQ-SC BHAGYANAGAR EXP - 17234 runs from BPQ (BALHARSHAH) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). BPQ-SC BHAGYANAGAR EXP runs Daily. BPQ-SC BHAGYANAGAR EXP train departs from BALHARSHAH at 02:10 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 10:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MAGHMANIKGARH02:1902:201 min10211
VHGNWIHIRGAON02:2402:251 min19111
WIRRWIRUR02:3402:351 min2811
MKDIMAKUDI02:4402:451 min41111
SRURSIRPUR TOWN03:0903:101 min52111
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR03:4003:455 mins70211
ASAFASIFABAD ROAD03:5904:001 min84211
RECHRECHNI ROAD04:1304:141 min98111
BPABELAMPALLI04:2304:241 min109211
MMZMANDAMARI04:2904:301 min118211
RVKHRAVINDRAKHANI04:3504:361 min122111
MCIMANCHERAL04:4704:481 min128211
PPZPEDDEMPET04:5404:551 min137111
RDMRAMGUNDAM05:1105:121 min142211
RGPMRAGHAVAPURAM05:2305:252 mins15211
PDPLPEDDAPALLI05:3905:401 min160111
KYOPKOTTAPALLI05:5405:551 min16811
KOLRKOLNUR05:5806:002 mins17311
OEAODELA06:0406:051 min17911
PTKPPOTKAPALLI06:0806:102 mins18211
BGSFBISUGIRSHARIF06:1306:152 mins192111
JMKTJAMIKUNTA06:1806:202 mins199211
OPLUPPAL06:3306:352 mins211111
HSPHASANPARTI ROAD06:4306:452 mins223211
KZJKAZIPET JN07:4507:505 mins235211
PQLPINDLAI07:5808:002 mins243211
GNPGHANPUR08:0908:101 min255111
RGPRAGHUNATHPALLI08:1908:201 min271111
ZNJANGAON08:3308:352 mins283111
ALERALER08:4908:501 min297111
BGBHONGIR09:1709:181 min320111
BNBIBINAGAR09:2909:301 min333111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN10:45----367511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye