17233 - SC-BPQ BHAGYANAGAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 35 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-BPQ BHAGYANAGAR EXP - 17233 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to BPQ (BALHARSHAH). SC-BPQ BHAGYANAGAR EXP runs Daily. SC-BPQ BHAGYANAGAR EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 15:25 hrs and arrives at BALHARSHAH at 01:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SCSECUNDERABAD JN--15:25--02,311
BNBIBINAGAR15:5415:551 min34211
BGBHONGIR16:0916:101 min47211
ALERALER16:2916:301 min70211
ZNJANGAON16:3916:401 min84211
RGPRAGHUNATHPALLI16:4916:501 min96211
GNPGHANPUR17:0117:021 min112211
PQLPINDLAI17:1417:151 min124111
KZJKAZIPET JN17:4517:505 mins132111
HSPHASANPARTI ROAD18:0418:051 min144111
OPLUPPAL18:1518:161 min156211
JMKTJAMIKUNTA18:2918:301 min168111
BGSFBISUGIRSHARIF18:3718:381 min175211
PTKPPOTKAPALLI18:5418:551 min18511
OEAODELA19:0219:031 min18811
KOLRKOLNUR19:2419:251 min19411
KYOPKOTTAPALLI19:2919:301 min19911
PDPLPEDDAPALLI19:3919:401 min207111
RGPMRAGHAVAPURAM19:4919:501 min21511
RDMRAMGUNDAM19:5820:002 mins225111
PPZPEDDEMPET20:0420:051 min230211
MCIMANCHERAL20:1420:151 min239111
RVKHRAVINDRAKHANI20:1920:201 min245211
MMZMANDAMARI20:2920:301 min249111
BPABELAMPALLI20:4420:451 min258111
RECHRECHNI ROAD20:5420:551 min269211
ASAFASIFABAD ROAD21:0421:051 min283111
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR22:2022:3010 mins297111
SRURSIRPUR TOWN22:5823:002 mins315211
MKDIMAKUDI23:0823:102 mins326211
WIRRWIRUR23:1823:202 mins33911
VHGNWIHIRGAON23:4423:451 min348211
MAGHMANIKGARH00:0400:051 min357112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye