17232 - NSL-NS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 45 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NSL-NS EXP - 17232 runs from NSL (NAGARSOL) to NS (NARASAPUR). NSL-NS EXP runs on Mon undefined . NSL-NS EXP train departs from NAGARSOL at 11:15 hrs and arrives at NARASAPUR at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AWBAURANGABAD12:3512:405 mins8911
JJALNA13:2813:302 mins15211
PBNPARBHANI JN15:0815:102 mins267111
PAUPURNA JN15:5816:002 mins29511
NEDNANDED17:0517:105 mins32611
MUEMUDKHED17:4317:452 mins34811
BSXBASAR19:0019:022 mins407111
NZBNIZAMABAD19:4519:505 mins43611
KMCKAMAREDDI20:4520:461 min48811
SCSECUNDERABAD JN23:0023:2020 mins59711
NLDANALGONDA01:0301:041 min70712
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA01:3301:341 min74412
VNUPVISHNUPURAM01:5401:551 min765112
NDKDNADIKODE02:3002:311 min78312
PGRLPIDUGURALLA02:5502:561 min80412
SAPSATTENAPALLE03:3003:311 min83612
GNTGUNTUR JN04:5004:555 mins87812
MAGMANGALAGIRI05:2905:301 min89812
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN06:2006:3515 mins91012
GDVGUDIVADA JN07:3807:402 mins95412
KKLRKAIKOLUR08:2908:301 min98312
AKVDAKIVIDU08:4408:451 min100012
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN09:1909:201 min101712
PKOPALAKOLLU10:3910:401 min103912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye