17231 - NS-NSL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 10 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NS-NSL EXP - 17231 runs from NS (NARASAPUR) to NSL (NAGARSOL). NS-NSL EXP runs on Sun Sat . NS-NSL EXP train departs from NARASAPUR at 10:50 hrs and arrives at NAGARSOL at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PKOPALAKOLLU10:5811:002 mins911
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN11:2011:222 mins3111
AKVDAKIVIDU11:4011:422 mins4911
KKLRKAIKOLUR11:5812:002 mins6611
GDVGUDIVADA JN12:4312:452 mins9511
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN14:0514:1510 mins13911
MAGMANGALAGIRI14:3414:351 min15111
GNTGUNTUR JN15:2015:255 mins17211
SAPSATTENAPALLE16:0916:101 min21411
PGRLPIDUGURALLA16:3916:401 min25011
NDKDNADIKODE17:0117:021 min27111
VNUPVISHNUPURAM17:1717:181 min289111
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA17:3417:351 min31011
NLDANALGONDA18:2918:301 min34811
SCSECUNDERABAD JN21:2021:4020 mins45811
KMCKAMAREDDI23:3823:402 mins56611
NZBNIZAMABAD00:4800:502 mins618112
BSXBASAR01:3901:401 min647112
MUEMUDKHED02:5803:002 mins70612
NEDNANDED03:3803:402 mins72912
PAUPURNA JN04:2504:305 mins75912
PBNPARBHANI JN04:5805:002 mins787112
JJALNA06:2806:302 mins902112
AWBAURANGABAD07:3007:355 mins965312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye