17226 - UBL-BZA AMARAVATI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 45 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UBL-BZA AMARAVATI EXP - 17226 runs from UBL (HUBLI JN) to BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN). UBL-BZA AMARAVATI EXP runs Daily. UBL-BZA AMARAVATI EXP train departs from HUBLI JN at 13:30 hrs and arrives at VIJAYAWADA JN at 05:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBLHUBLI JN--13:30--0-11
NGRANNIGERI13:5914:001 min36-11
GDGGADAG JN14:2814:302 mins58-11
KBLKOPPAL15:2515:261 min115-11
MRBMUNIRABAD15:4915:501 min137-11
HPTHOSPET JN16:0316:052 mins143-11
TNGLTORANAGALLU16:4416:451 min176-11
BAYBELLARY JN17:2817:302 mins209-11
GTLGUNTAKAL JN18:3218:353 mins259-11
MKRMADDIKERA18:5118:521 min270-11
PDLPENDEKALLU19:1919:201 min300-11
DHNEDHONE20:0820:102 mins326-11
BMHBETAMCHERLA20:3920:401 min362-11
BEYB CEMENT NAGAR20:4720:481 min369-11
NDLNANDYAL21:4021:455 mins402-11
DMTDIGUVAMETTA22:3222:331 min444-11
GIDGIDDALUR23:0023:011 min455-11
CBMCUMBUM23:4423:451 min489-11
TLUTARLUPADU00:0100:021 min503-12
MRKMARKAPUR ROAD00:1900:201 min515-12
DKDDONAKONDA00:4800:491 min539-12
KCDKURICHEDU01:0401:051 min552-12
VKNVINUKONDA01:2901:301 min576-12
NRTNARASARAOPET02:0502:061 min614-12
GNTGUNTUR JN03:2503:3510 mins659-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN05:15----692-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye