17225 - BZA-UBL AMARAVATI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 35 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BZA-UBL AMARAVATI EXP - 17225 runs from BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN) to UBL (HUBLI JN). BZA-UBL AMARAVATI EXP runs Daily. BZA-UBL AMARAVATI EXP train departs from VIJAYAWADA JN at 19:45 hrs and arrives at HUBLI JN at 11:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GNTGUNTUR JN20:4520:5510 mins32411
NRTNARASARAOPET21:4521:461 min78211
VKNVINUKONDA22:1722:181 min115111
KCDKURICHEDU22:3922:401 min139111
DKDDONAKONDA22:5522:561 min15211
MRKMARKAPUR ROAD23:1923:201 min176111
TLUTARLUPADU23:3423:351 min189111
CBMCUMBUM00:0100:021 min202112
GIDGIDDALUR00:3900:401 min23612
DMTDIGUVAMETTA01:0401:051 min24712
NDLNANDYAL02:4002:455 mins29012
BEYB CEMENT NAGAR03:1903:201 min32312
BMHBETAMCHERLA03:2903:301 min329112
DHNEDHONE04:0004:055 mins36512
PDLPENDEKALLU04:2404:251 min39112
MKRMADDIKERA04:5905:001 min42212
GTLGUNTAKAL JN05:3005:4010 mins434312
BAYBELLARY JN06:5306:552 mins484212
TNGLTORANAGALLU07:2907:301 min517212
HPTHOSPET JN08:1508:205 mins55012
MRBMUNIRABAD08:3408:351 min555112
KBLKOPPAL08:5408:551 min577112
GDGGADAG JN10:0810:102 mins63512
NGRANNIGERI10:2410:251 min65712
UBLHUBLI JN11:20----693212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye