17222 - LTT-COA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 5 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-COA EXP - 17222 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to COA (KAKINADA PORT). LTT-COA EXP runs on Sun Fri . LTT-COA EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 12:25 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA PORT at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LNLLONAVALA14:2314:252 mins112111
PUNEPUNE JN15:3015:355 mins176611
SURSOLAPUR JN19:4019:455 mins440111
KLBGKALABURAGI JN21:5321:552 mins55311
WADIWADI22:3522:405 mins589111
TDUTANDUR23:3923:401 min66011
LPILINGAMPALLI00:5400:551 min750212
SCSECUNDERABAD JN01:5002:0010 mins773112
MLYMAULA ALI02:1002:111 min77912
NLDANALGONDA04:0604:071 min88312
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA04:3604:371 min92012
NDKDNADIKODE05:1405:151 min95912
SAPSATTENAPALLE06:1506:161 min101212
GNTGUNTUR JN07:2507:305 mins105412
MAGMANGALAGIRI07:5407:551 min107412
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN08:4508:5510 mins108612
EEELURU09:4409:451 min1145212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM10:1410:151 min1193212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY10:5510:561 min1235312
SLOSAMALKOT JN11:5812:002 mins1285112
CCTKAKINADA TOWN12:4212:453 mins1298212
COAKAKINADA PORT13:30----12992,312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye