17221 - COA-LTT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 20 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The COA-LTT EXP - 17221 runs from COA (KAKINADA PORT) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). COA-LTT EXP runs on Thurs undefined . COA-LTT EXP train departs from KAKINADA PORT at 08:45 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 11:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CCTKAKINADA TOWN08:5308:552 mins2111
SLOSAMALKOT JN09:1009:122 mins15311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY09:5509:572 mins65111
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM10:2910:301 min107311
EEELURU11:0311:052 mins155311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN12:4512:5510 mins214711
MAGMANGALAGIRI13:2413:251 min226111
GNTGUNTUR JN13:5514:005 mins246111
SAPSATTENAPALLE14:4514:461 min288111
NDKDNADIKODE15:4015:411 min34111
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA16:1816:191 min38011
NLDANALGONDA16:5016:511 min41711
MLYMAULA ALI19:5920:001 min521211
SCSECUNDERABAD JN20:1520:2510 mins527211
LPILINGAMPALLI20:5921:001 min550111
TDUTANDUR22:2922:301 min640111
WADIWADI00:3000:355 mins71112
KLBGKALABURAGI JN01:0801:113 mins74712
SURSOLAPUR JN03:0003:1010 mins86012
PUNEPUNE JN07:5007:555 mins1124212
LNLLONAVALA08:4908:501 min1187212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye