17214 - NSL NS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 45 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NSL NS EXP - 17214 runs from NSL (NAGARSOL) to NS (NARASAPUR). NSL NS EXP runs on Sun Tue Thurs Fri Sat . NSL NS EXP train departs from NAGARSOL at 11:15 hrs and arrives at NARASAPUR at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AWBAURANGABAD12:3512:405 mins89-11
JJALNA13:2813:302 mins152-11
PBNPARBHANI JN15:0815:102 mins266-11
PAUPURNA JN15:5816:002 mins295-11
NEDNANDED17:0517:105 mins325-11
MUEMUDKHED17:4317:452 mins348-11
BSXBASAR19:0019:022 mins406-11
NZBNIZAMABAD19:4519:505 mins436-11
KMCKAMAREDDI20:4520:461 min488-11
SCSECUNDERABAD JN23:0023:2020 mins595-11
KZJKAZIPET JN01:1801:202 mins727-12
WLWARANGAL01:3401:351 min747-12
KMTKHAMMAM03:0003:022 mins855-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN06:1506:3520 mins953-12
GDVGUDIVADA JN07:3007:4010 mins998-12
KKLRKAIKOLUR08:2908:301 min1027-12
AKVDAKIVIDU08:4408:451 min1044-12
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN09:1809:202 mins1061-12
BVRMBHIMAVARAM JN09:4209:431 min1063-12
VVMVIRAVASARAM10:0410:051 min1073-12
PKOPALAKOLLU10:3910:401 min1083-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye