17213 - NS NSL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 5 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NS NSL EXP - 17213 runs from NS (NARASAPUR) to NSL (NAGARSOL). NS NSL EXP runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri undefined . NS NSL EXP train departs from NARASAPUR at 10:25 hrs and arrives at NAGARSOL at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PKOPALAKOLLU10:3410:351 min9-11
VVMVIRAVASARAM10:4410:451 min19-11
BVRMBHIMAVARAM JN11:0911:101 min29-11
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN11:1311:152 mins31-11
AKVDAKIVIDU11:3311:352 mins49-11
KKLRKAIKOLUR11:5411:551 min66-11
GDVGUDIVADA JN12:2912:301 min95-11
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN13:3513:5015 mins139-11
KMTKHAMMAM15:1115:121 min239-11
WLWARANGAL16:5016:522 mins346-11
KZJKAZIPET JN17:0517:072 mins366-11
SCSECUNDERABAD JN20:1020:3020 mins498-11
KMCKAMAREDDI22:0522:061 min605-11
NZBNIZAMABAD23:1323:152 mins657-11
BSXBASAR23:4523:461 min687-11
MUEMUDKHED01:0001:022 mins746-12
NEDNANDED01:2501:305 mins768-12
PAUPURNA JN02:2302:252 mins798-12
PBNPARBHANI JN03:1303:152 mins827-12
JJALNA04:5805:002 mins942-12
AWBAURANGABAD06:2506:305 mins1004-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye