17212 - YPR-MTM KONDAVEEDU EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 50 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-MTM KONDAVEEDU EXP - 17212 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to MTM (MACHELIPATNAM). YPR-MTM KONDAVEEDU EXP runs on Tue Fri undefined . YPR-MTM KONDAVEEDU EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 14:20 hrs and arrives at MACHELIPATNAM at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YNKYELAHANKA JN14:3814:402 mins10111
HUPHINDUPUR16:1316:152 mins9311
PKDPENUKONDA16:5917:001 min13011
SSPNSAI P NILAYAM17:3317:352 mins151111
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN18:1518:205 mins18411
ATPANANTAPUR18:5819:002 mins217111
GYGOOTY20:0320:052 mins274211
DHNEDHONE21:1821:202 mins32911
BMHBETAMCHERLA22:0422:062 mins36511
NDLNANDYAL22:4022:455 mins404111
DMTDIGUVAMETTA23:3223:331 min44711
GIDGIDDALUR23:5823:591 min45811
CBMCUMBUM00:2900:301 min492112
MRKMARKAPUR ROAD00:5700:592 mins518112
DKDDONAKONDA01:2501:261 min54212
NRTNARASARAOPET02:3802:391 min61612
GNTGUNTUR JN03:4503:505 mins66212
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN05:0005:1010 mins69412
GDVGUDIVADA JN06:0406:051 min73912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye