17209 - SBC-CCT SESHADRI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 45 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-CCT SESHADRI EXP - 17209 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to CCT (KAKINADA TOWN). SBC-CCT SESHADRI EXP runs Daily. SBC-CCT SESHADRI EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 11:00 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA TOWN at 06:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT11:1011:122 mins5211
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM11:2311:252 mins15211
WFDWHITEFIELD11:3411:351 min24211
MLOMALUR11:4911:501 min44211
BWTBANGARAPET12:2812:302 mins71411
KPNKUPPAM12:5813:002 mins105111
JTJJOLARPETTAI14:0314:052 mins149311
VNVANIYAMBADI14:2414:251 min16411
GYMGUDIYATTAM14:5414:551 min208211
KPDKATPADI JN15:2515:305 mins232411
CTOCHITTOR15:5916:001 min265111
PAKPAKALA JN16:2916:301 min295111
TPTYTIRUPATI17:3517:405 mins337211
RURENIGUNTA JN18:0518:1510 mins3474,211
KHTSRI KALAHASTI18:3418:351 min370211
GDRGUDUR JN19:4819:502 mins430211
NLRNELLORE20:1620:171 min468211
KVZKAVALI20:4920:501 min51911
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA21:1421:151 min55611
OGLONGOLE21:4521:461 min584111
CLXCHIRALA22:2122:221 min634311
BPPBAPATLA22:3322:341 min649311
TELTENALI JN23:2823:302 mins691411
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN00:5001:0515 mins722112
GDVGUDIVADA JN01:5802:002 mins766112
KKLRKAIKOLUR02:2902:301 min79512
AKVDAKIVIDU02:4902:501 min81212
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN03:0403:051 min83012
ALATTILI03:3403:351 min850112
TNKUTANUKU03:5904:001 min861112
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN04:3904:401 min877112
RJYRAJAMUNDRY05:1805:202 mins900312
SLOSAMALKOT JN06:0806:102 mins950112
CCTKAKINADA TOWN06:45----962212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye