17208 - BZA-SNSI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 53 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BZA-SNSI EXPRESS - 17208 runs from BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN) to SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI). BZA-SNSI EXPRESS runs on Tue . BZA-SNSI EXPRESS train departs from VIJAYAWADA JN at 10:25 hrs and arrives at SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 09:18 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MDRMADHIRA11:1911:201 min56211
KMTKHAMMAM11:4611:482 mins100211
DKJDORNAKAL JN12:1712:181 min123111
MABDMAHBUBABAD12:3512:361 min147211
WLWARANGAL13:3013:322 mins208211
KZJKAZIPET JN13:5013:522 mins21811
SCSECUNDERABAD JN16:2516:4015 mins350611
BMTBEGAMPET16:5616:582 mins354211
LPILINGAMPALLI17:3117:321 min372111
SKPSHANKARPALLI17:5417:551 min393211
VKBVIKARABAD JN18:1518:205 mins421211
ZBZAHIRABAD19:1419:151 min481111
BIDRBIDAR19:5820:002 mins51211
BHLKBHALKI20:3920:401 min55011
UDGRUDGIR21:1921:201 min593111
LTRRLATUR ROAD21:5321:552 mins626211
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH23:3000:1545 mins689112
GNHGANGAKHER00:3900:401 min71812
PBNPARBHANI JN01:2001:3010 mins752212
MVOMANWATH ROAD01:5401:551 min78012
SELUSELU02:0902:101 min795112
PTUPARTUR02:4402:451 min822112
JJALNA03:2503:272 mins867112
AWBAURANGABAD04:5505:005 mins930312
LSRLASUR05:2505:305 mins963112
RGOROTEGAON05:5906:001 min991112
NSLNAGARSOL06:4006:455 mins1019112
MMRMANMAD JN07:2507:305 mins1043512
KPGKOPARGAON08:1808:202 mins1085212
PBPUNTAMBA08:4508:472 mins1109112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye