17206 - COA-SNSI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 18 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The COA-SNSI EXP - 17206 runs from COA (KAKINADA PORT) to SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI). COA-SNSI EXP runs on Mon Thurs undefined . COA-SNSI EXP train departs from KAKINADA PORT at 06:00 hrs and arrives at SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 09:18 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CCTKAKINADA TOWN06:1006:155 mins2111
SLOSAMALKOT JN06:3006:322 mins15311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY07:1407:162 mins65111
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN07:3907:401 min87211
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM07:5707:581 min107311
EEELURU08:3108:321 min155311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN10:1010:2515 mins214511
MDRMADHIRA11:1911:201 min269211
KMTKHAMMAM11:4611:482 mins314211
DKJDORNAKAL JN12:1712:181 min337111
MABDMAHBUBABAD12:3512:361 min361211
WLWARANGAL13:3013:322 mins421211
KZJKAZIPET JN13:5013:522 mins43111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN16:2516:4015 mins563611
BMTBEGAMPET16:5616:582 mins568211
LPILINGAMPALLI17:3117:321 min586111
SKPSHANKARPALLI17:5417:551 min606211
VKBVIKARABAD JN18:1518:205 mins635111
ZBZAHIRABAD19:1419:151 min694111
BIDRBIDAR19:5820:002 mins726111
BHLKBHALKI20:3920:401 min76311
UDGRUDGIR21:1921:201 min806111
LTRRLATUR ROAD21:5321:552 mins839211
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH23:3000:1545 mins903112
GNHGANGAKHER00:3900:401 min93212
PBNPARBHANI JN01:2001:3010 mins966212
MVOMANWATH ROAD01:5401:551 min994112
SELUSELU02:0902:101 min1009112
PTUPARTUR02:4402:451 min1036112
JJALNA03:2503:272 mins1081112
AWBAURANGABAD04:5505:005 mins1143312
LSRLASUR05:2905:301 min1177112
RGOROTEGAON05:5906:001 min1204112
NSLNAGARSOL06:4006:455 mins1232112
MMRMANMAD JN07:2507:305 mins1257512
KPGKOPARGAON08:1808:202 mins1298212
PBPUNTAMBA08:4508:472 mins1323112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye