17205 - SNSI-CCT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 25 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SNSI-CCT EXP - 17205 runs from SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI) to COA (KAKINADA PORT). SNSI-CCT EXP runs on Sun Tue Fri . SNSI-CCT EXP train departs from SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 17:10 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA PORT at 19:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PBPUNTAMBA17:2617:282 mins17111
KPGKOPARGAON17:4817:502 mins41111
MMRMANMAD JN18:5018:555 mins83511
NSLNAGARSOL19:2519:305 mins107111
RGOROTEGAON19:4919:501 min135111
LSRLASUR20:1120:121 min163111
AWBAURANGABAD20:4520:505 mins196211
JJALNA21:4321:452 mins259111
PTUPARTUR22:2022:211 min304111
SELUSELU22:4022:411 min331111
MVOMANWATH ROAD22:5422:551 min346111
PBNPARBHANI JN23:4523:5510 mins374211
GNHGANGAKHER00:2900:301 min40812
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH01:4501:5510 mins43712
LTRRLATUR ROAD03:1203:131 min500112
UDGRUDGIR03:5003:511 min533112
BHLKBHALKI04:3104:321 min57612
BIDRBIDAR05:0805:102 mins61412
ZBZAHIRABAD05:3905:401 min645112
VKBVIKARABAD JN07:1007:155 mins705112
SKPSHANKARPALLI07:4107:421 min733112
LPILINGAMPALLI07:5908:001 min754212
BMTBEGAMPET08:2808:302 mins772112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN09:0009:2020 mins776512
KZJKAZIPET JN11:2311:252 mins908312
WLWARANGAL11:4011:422 mins918112
MABDMAHBUBABAD12:2912:301 min979112
DKJDORNAKAL JN12:5012:511 min1003212
KMTKHAMMAM13:0513:072 mins1026112
MDRMADHIRA13:4913:501 min1070112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN15:0515:2520 mins1126512
EEELURU16:1416:151 min1185212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM16:4416:451 min1233212
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN17:0417:051 min1252112
RJYRAJAMUNDRY17:4517:472 mins1275312
SLOSAMALKOT JN18:3818:402 mins1325112
CCTKAKINADA TOWN19:2019:255 mins1337112
COAKAKINADA PORT19:35----133912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye